make a request

STEEL WORK GROUP

We design, manufacture and install steel structures in the domestic and export markets since 2005

STEEL WORK GROUP

We design, manufacture and install steel structures in the domestic and export markets since 2005

SWG key facts

10

years on the market

6000

tons of steel structures produced yearly

22000

tons of steel structures per year designed by own designed bureau

3600

tons installed by own installation team

8600

m² of own production facilities

quality assurance

Positive market references
Qualified experts
QC at all stages of production

new effective solutions

Innovative road steel portals
Noise Barrier Wall system
Road restraint systems
Building curtain wall RainScreen®
Solar cell array module mounting system
Modular container building SimplexPack®

DESIGN

SWG designing reliable and efficient steel structures. We specialize in solving non-standard tasks. We help our clients to avoid mistakes in project implementation thanks to our extensive experience in the manufacture and installation of steel structures.

PRO-
DUCTION

SWG annually produces more than 6,000 tons of different steel structures - as mass productions issues as exclusively designed. We focused on all customer needs for example we pay special attention to reliable and proved corrosion protection.

SET-UP

SWG provides all steel structures installation in all conditions: confined nature, work at high, using stand-alone power supply. Project requirements, terms of work execution and safety are the high priority of us.

CLIENTS
REFERENCES

We appreciate the SWG as a reliable partner in the implementation and standard and non-standard projects. The company has successfully proved itself in the design, manufacture and assembly of the first galleries in Ukraine of bridge house as bridge between two houses, which are located on different foundations. House-Bridge special bearings designs provide movement in three planes up to 120 mm.

VADIM V. RYBAK
CEO of "Energy Grintek"

We appreciate the SWG as a reliable partner in the implementation and standard and non-standard projects. The company has successfully proved itself in the design, manufacture and assembly of the first galleries in Ukraine of bridge house as bridge type between the two houses, which are located on different foundations. House-Bridge special bearings designs provide movement in three planes up to 120 mm.

VLADIMIR E. USTINOV
Chief Engineer "TMM"

SWG - I want to thank for their participation in the construction of "Sports City" in Kiev Hydropark - a project that aims to develop beach soccer and other sports. I wish that other Ukrainian companies are more likely to follow the example of SWG, and conscious of the social responsibility of business.

SERGEY KHARCHENKO
President of the Association of Beach Football of Ukraine

SWG Enterprises have the status of «External Production Facilities», that is certified for the production of bridge expansion joints Mageba (Switzerland). We monitor the work of our contractors and we know that SWG have accumulated considerable experience in manufacturing Mageba stitches for customers from Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and the EU, fulfill orders qualitatively and in time.

MAGEBA S.A.

We cooperate with SWG for the last decade. One of our recent joint projects - the construction of a plant of dry concrete mixtures for construction . The SWG optimized the original draft, saving 15% of the funds without loss of functional properties of the object, as well as manufactured and assembled steel structures for buildings.

MASTER

AMONG
OUR CLIENTS

PLEASE SEND US YOUR INQUIRY

We will review your inquiry as soon as possible

Something went wrong :(

Please call us to our office in Kyiv
+380 50 469 99 48
Office in Kyiv
A. Pirogovskogo str 19 building 3

оформить заявку

STEEL WORK GROUP

Проектируем, изготавливаем и монтируем металлоконструкции на отечественном и экспортных рынках с 2005 года

STEEL WORK GROUP

Проектируем, изготавливаем и монтируем металлоконструкции на отечественном и экспортных рынках с 2005 года

SWG В ЦИФРАХ

10

лет на
рынке

6000

тонн в год
производим

22000

тонн в год
проектируем

3600

тонн в год
монтируем

8600

м² собственных
производственных
площадей

гарантии качества

Аттестованные
специалисты
Сертифицированная
продукция
Система контроля
на всех этапах

Новые эффективные решения

Наддорожные конструкции
Системы шумозащиты
Барьерные ограждения
Вентилируемые фасады RainScreen®
Системы крепления гелиомодулей
Модульные здания SimplexPack®

проектиро-
­вание

SWG проектирует надежные и эффективные конструкции из стали. Мы специализируемся на решении нестандартных задач. Благодаря большому опыту в производстве и монтаже, мы помогаем клиентам избежать ошибок при реализации проекта.

изготов-
ление

Ежегодно SWG изготавливает более 6000 тонн металлоконструкций — как серийных, так и уникальных. Мы ориентируемся на потребности клиентов и особое внимание уделяем надежной антикоррозийной защите.

Монтаж

SWG монтирует металлоконструкции
в любых условиях: стесненных, на высоте, на автономном энергоснабжении. Особое внимание уделяем выполнению заявленных сроков монтажа, качеству выполняемых работ и их безопасности.

отзывы
клиентов

SWG спроектировали, изготовили и установили системы креплений для солнечных батарей на наших электростанцях на юге Одесской области. Предложенное специалистами SWG дуплексное покрытие (горячее оцинкование плюс порошковая покраска) увеличило срок службы систем креплений в суровых условиях солончаков до 25 лет.

ВАДИМ ВАСИЛЬЕВИЧ РЫБАК
Генеральный директор «Гринтэк Энерджи»

Мы ценим SWG как надежного партнера в реализации и типовых, и нестандартных проектов. Компания успешно проявила себя при проектировании, изготовлении и монтаже первой в Украине жилой галереи мостового типа между домами, которые находятся на разных фундаментах. Опорные части конструкции обеспечивают перемещение в трех плоскостях до 120 мм.

ВЛАДИМИР ЕГОРОВИЧ УСТИНОВ
главный инженер «ТММ»

Хочу поблагодарить SWG за участие в строительстве «Города спорта» в киевском Гидропарке — проекта, который призван развивать пляжный футбол и другие виды спорта. Хочется, чтобы другие украинские компании чаще следовали примеру SWG и сознавали социальную ответственность бизнеса.

СЕРГЕЙ ХАРЧЕНКО
президент Ассоциации пляжного футбола Украины

Предприятия SWG имеют статус «External Production Facilities», то есть сертифицированы для производства деформационных швов Mageba (Швейцария). Мы отслеживаем работу наших подрядчиков и знаем, что SWG накопили немалый опыт по изготовлению швов Mageba для клиентов из Украины, России, Беларуси и ЕС, выполняют заказы качественно и в срок.

MAGEBA S.A.

Мы сотрудничаем с SWG с 2007 года. Один из наших последних совместных проектов — строительство завода сухих строительных смесей. В SWG оптимизировали первоначальный проект, сэкономив 15% средств без потери функциональных качеств объекта, а также изготовили и смонтировали металлоконструкции для сооружения.

МАСТЕР

среди наших
клиентов

отправьте заявку

Мы обязательно рассмотрим вашу заявку в ближайшее время

Что-то пошло не так :(

Звоните по нашему номеру
+380 44 270 25 89
По вопросам закупок пишите по адресу
По всем остальным вопросам
Офис в Киеве
ул. А. Пироговского 19, корп. 3